Just trying an app on WordPress

Hi dear readers!I just want to know if I can post messages from my email. This seems to be like Posterous’s app, but I don’t know if it works on WordPress. What about adding an image? Well, I’m attaching an image too. I’m crossing my fingers. ūüėÄ

About evelynizquierdo

English teacher at Universidad Central de Venezuela, tech enthusiast, e-tutor, ICT teacher trainer, proud Webhead, Avealmec, VenTESOL, CLED, TESOL and IATEFL member https://evelynizquierdo.wordpress.com/

Posted on August 4, 2011, in Technology and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. aquiles perdomo

    I`m croosing my fingers too trying to improve the knowledge about the english gramatic, remember i`m cursing english 1, EUS Barcelona; but i`ll handle the new communinication technology to do it easier. thank teacher

  2. Wow ! the leaps and bounds of the tools available are absolutely incredible (I came looking for the u Caracas workspace …. )
    amitiés
    ElizabethA

Leave a Reply

